The best way to do long distance

Long distance romantic relationships are a terrible idea in my opinion. This all stems from the awful final 18 months with my first serious partner. The further apart we were the clingyer he would get, the more intense he got the more independent I wanted to be and the guiltier I felt. This whilst paying  for expensive phone plans, spending ages on skype and trekking across countries, is no fun at all. So I’ve completely swore off long distance romance since then.

Sex long distance however is a totally different matter… For this to work its gotta be a good fuck buddy. I really love having a good fuck buddy. Like a really fun no strings attached but still regular. And this long distance is great. Filthy messages, dirty pictures and links to sexy underwear and toys… Sooooo, hot all that anticipation.

Packing for dirty weekends is the only time I like packing! Nice bottle of wine, nipple clamps, lacey sets, stocking and suspenders. I love fashion and dressing up so putting on black lace and smoothing on stockings is a total thrill.  Especially trying it on and looking at my sexy self in the mirror. Preparing, planning and packing is all foreplay.giphy

En route, bag packed, getting to the station (on time for once), short skirt and lovely lingerie. I’m relaxing in my seat enjoying the thrill of excitement and fantasising about what I’ll finally get up to. I’ve purposefully left the stockings in my bag (ladders being seriously likely) so had chosen to put them on in the toilets on the train… Realising the toilets were cramped, smelly and basically not in anyway sexy I change my mind. Checking train was pretty empty so I lean back against the wall next to the door, kick off my shoes and slip my feet into the stockings, sliding them up over my thighs, clipping them (with a little effort) onto my suspender belt. Satisfied I pull my skirt back down to cover my ass and look up… Directly into the blinking red light of the CCTV camera…  

Oh, I accidently put on a show for some lucky security guy. Pink faced I return to my seat having accidentally flashed more than I meant to.

At his placed later after the first shag of a very long weekend, he pings my suspenders and grins “you know the tops of your stockings were showing the whole way home today” I’m flush, hot and self-conscious seeing as I had no idea how many people I’d exposed myself to that day.

It’s only now, looking back that I realise that this was a turn on for him rather than an embarrassment…

Leave a comment